Sales and Marketing Department

Igor Shustrov

Head of Sales Department
Tel. +372 3567 114
Mob. +372 5886 1123
shustrov@noorushotels.com

Three Apples Spa

Darja Prokofjeva

SPA & Wellness Manager
Tel. +372 574 10 454
prokofieva@noorushotels.com

Accommodation, reception and administration

Mjatlina Karina

Reception Manager
Tel. +372 3567 110
mjatlina@noorushotels.com

Marina Zujeva

Housekeeping Manager
Mob. +372 5919 8319
toman@noorushotels.com

Restaurant and kitchen

Kirill Ivanov

Food and Beverage Manager
Tel. +372 3567 119
Mob. +372 5304 7726
ivanov.k@noorushotels.com

Argo Kirs

Head chef
Tel. +372 3567 103
Mob. +372 5343 8059
argo.kirs@noorushotels.com

Lobby baar & Noorus Pub
+372 3567 129

Romantic Garden restaurant
+372 3567 116

Accounting and Administration

Lea Georgitsa

HR-Manager
Tel. +372 3567 102
personal@noorushotels.com

Julia Martynova

Senior Accountant Economist
Tel. +372 3567 108
martynova@noorushotels.com

Accountant
Tel. +372 3567 106
raamatupidamine@noorusspahotel.com

Info & Booking 24h
+ 372 35 67 100
sales@noorusspahotel.com
info@noorusspahotel.com

Wellness Center
+372 35 67 118
wellness@noorusspahotel.com

Water Center
+372 35 67 117
watercenter@noorusspahotel.com

Secured By miniOrange