+3723567100Googlemaps

Sales and Marketing Department

Igor Shustrov

Head of Sales Department
Tel. +372 3567 114
Mob. +372 5886 1123
shustrov@noorusspahotel.com

Olesja Nazarova

Sales Manager
Tel. +372 3567 113
Mob. +372 5556 7718
nazarova@noorusspahotel.com

Rein Allikas
Sales Manager (Corporate)
Tel. +372 5233 338
r.allikas@noorusspahotel.com

Darja Bojarova

PR & marketing
Tel. +372 3567 109
Mob. +372 5919 9801
bojarova@noorusspahotel.com

Three Apples Spa

Olga Tsupsman

SPA & Water center Manager
Tel. +372 3567 104
Mob. +372 5386 7777
tsupsman@noorusspahotel.com

Accommodation, reception and administration

Nikolai Belejevski

Reception Manager
Tel. +372 3567 110
Mob. +372 5361 5958
beleevskiy@noorusspahotel.com

Tatjana Toman

Housekeeping Manager
Tel. +372 3567 108
Mob. +372 5919 8319
toman@noorusspahotel.com

Restaurant and kitchen

Ilja Tširkunov

Food and Beverage Manager
Tel. +372 3567 119
Mob. +372 5304 7726
tsirkunov@noorusspahotel.com

Jevgeni Jermoškin

Head chef
Tel. +372 3567 103
jermoskin@noorusspahotel.com

Lobby baar & Noorus Pub
+372 3567 129

Romantic Garden restaurant
+372 3567 116

Accounting and Administration

Julia Porfejevets

Executive Secretary
Tel. +372 3567 102
secretary@noorusspahotel.com

Julia Bargan

Сhief accountant
Tel. +372 3567 106
bargan@noorusspahotel.com

Reception 24h
+ 372 35 67 111
sales@noorusspahotel.com
info@noorusspahotel.com

Wellness Center
+372 35 67 118
wellness@noorusspahotel.com

Water Center
+372 35 67 117
watercenter@noorusspahotel.com